United Way of Greater Houston is overseen by a volunteer Board of Trustees made up of individuals from across the community.

Board and Leadership

Jamey Rootes, Houston Texans

Dorothy Ables, Spectra Energy Corp (retired)
Steve Bergstrom, Community Volunteer
Willie Chiang, Plains All American
Bruce Culpepper, Shell Oil Company
Stephen M. Fraga, Tejas Office Products
John T. Gremp. FMC Technologies (retired)
Robert W. (Bob) Harvey, Greater Houston Partnership
Armando Perez, H-E-B Houston
Scott M. Prochazka, CenterPoint Energy
Alie Pruner, Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co., LLC
Robert (Bobby) Reeves, Anadarko Petroleum Corp.
Becky Rush, Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
Marc Watts, The Friedkin Group

David Baker, SWBC Mortgage
Marc Boom, Houston Methodist
Deborah Byers, EY
Chris Champion, Anadarko
Amy Chronis, Deloitte
Cynthia Colbert, Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston
Dan M. Coombs, LyondellBasell
Marcus Davis, The Breakfast Klub
Irma Diaz-Gonzalez, Employment & Training Centers, Inc.
Daniel Cardinal DiNardo, Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston
Neil Duffin, ExxonMobil Production Company
Jesse Gelsomini, Haynes and Boone
Dan Gilbane, Gilbane Building Company
Sandy Johnson, Barrios Technology
Ryan Lance, ConocoPhillips
Rabbi David Lyon, Congregation Beth Israel
Mike Matta, NOV Wellbore Technologies (retired)
Ralph Martinez, Comcast
Lilyanne McClean, TLR
Wayne McConnell, McConnell & Jones
Jack B. Moore, Cameron (retired)
Oniel Mendenhall, Jr., Trini & O.C. Mendenhall Foundation
Ron Oran, Foley Gardere 
Stephen Pastor, BHP
Sue Payne, ExxonMobil Corp/N.M.S.I. (retired)
Blake A. Pounds, Accenture
Jean-Francois (J-F) Poupeau, Schlumberger Limited
Joe Rovig, National Oilwell Varco
Geraldine Slattery, BHP
Steve Stephens, Amegy Bank
Chuck Stokes, Memorial Hermann Health System
Bill Strait, EY
Y. Ping Sun, Rice University
Christi Thoms-Knox, formerly with CB&I
Eric Tanzberger, Service Corporation International (SCI)
Donna Sims Wilson, Smith Graham & Company
Bill Yardley, Enbridge
Melissa Young, Corporate Incentives, Inc.

Lynne Liberato, Haynes and Boone
Scott J. McLean, Zions Bancorporation

Anna M. Babin, President and CEO
Mike Stewart, Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Wendy Johnson, Chief Administrative & Human Resources Officer
Delphia Ridley, Chief Development Officer
Lynne Cook, Vice President & Chief Brand Officer
Margaret Oser, Vice President, Mission & Strategy
Mary Vazquez, Vice President, Community Outreach

Let's do something about it.