The Young Leaders Chair, Council Chair and Council work to give Young Leaders fun and engaging experiences throughout the year.

Leaders of this Group

2021-2022 Young Leaders Co-Chairs

Cody Brackeen
Comerica Bank
Young Leaders Co-Chair

Tai Prince
Young Leaders Co-Chair

2021-2022 Young Leaders Council Members

Tony Viator, Schlumberger

Lauren Ivers, Deloitte

Sophie Colon, ExxonMobil

Lauren Todd, Enbridge

Caitlin Geisinger, Burns & McDonnell

Khalilah Stonum, Valero

Ge'Juan Cole, Williams

La Shon Johnson, CenterPoint Energy